Moth’s Readings

  • Pendulum readings are priced at 2.25$ for five minutes, 5.25$ for 10 minutes, 10.25$ for 15 minutes.
  • Tarot Readings, Single, Double, and Three Card readings are priced at 5.25$ for 10 minutes, 10.25$ for 15 minutes.
  • One dream reading is 15.25$, 20.25$ for two or more dreams readings.
  • I offer also major arcana pendulum reaings; 10.25$ for 10 minutes, 20.25$ for 20 minutes, 25.25$ for 30 minutes, 30.25$ an hour.
  • Anymore than three cards will cost 20.25$ for 20 minutes.
  • You can ask as many questions as you like until the time runs out.
  • I don’t pregnancy readings.
  • Don’t yell at me if the results are not good to your question. Not my fault but the cosmos’s fault. It’s out of my and my deck’s control.

How will you see your readings? Easy, I’ll stream it privately for you. 🙂

Payment wise, I’ll message you how beforehand!

Leave a Reply

